Donald Trump promises to deport all immigrants “back to Alaska”

The Valley Report

DAVE WEASEL

EDISON, NJ – During a recent tour stop in New Jersey, Donald Trump made his stance clear on immigration and what he plans on doing about it.

Trump-Reuters

“I want to make America great again,” Trump states to much fan-fare. “These vague, pandering statements are more than just hot air to me. I will start by deporting all immigrants, legal and otherwise. I hate immigrants! I was at Taco Bell yesterday ordering tasty Mexican food and some Mexican was taking my order! I put on the appropriate rubber gloves and a hazmat suit to enjoy my meal.  Mexicans.  Go back to Alaska already!”

When politely informed Alaska is part of America, Trump disagreed.

“Look, fart-face. Alaska is on top of Canada, which is on top of Yugoslavia, which is on top of South Africa.  Alaska is way down there beside Atlantis. How can that be a part of America when Mexican City…

View original post 53 more words

Leave a Reply

