ATTENTION: Last Chance to Download Music

Audio SeXXX

On February 15th, I’m clearing my bandcamp page of ALL music except Farewell and Yesterday’s Tomorrow Original Soundtrack. It’s not that I think the music is horrible, but I feel like the music from the past doesn’t reflect the focus and unity of vision I have now. Not to mention with 11 projects from 3 years of work featured on the homepage it’s starting to look cluttered and if it annoys me to look at I know it probably annoys you too. So, download your favorites now before I take them down on the day after valentine’s day. 90% of the music is “Name Your Price” with no minimum meaning zero (aka free) is a valid option or you can donate a spare change, either is greatly appreciated :).  Here’s a medley of a couple classics that have gotten well stats over the years.

Crown Chakra, the most popular song…

View original post 56 more words

Leave a Reply

