Originally posted on Rorschach Reviews:

It’s Nazis on the F&cking Moon! What more do you really need to know?

This week I’m introducing the first of many in my new segment B Movie Madness!!  Keep an eye out for future entries from the old (do I hear a Plan 9 review coming?) to the new (Megashark vs. Giant Octopus!).

I can’t remember any time I was more shocked and awed by a movie trailer than I was for Iron Sky‘s.  Many of you may have seen it during the Super Bowl or later online and like me many of you probably thought it was some sort of joke.  A joke it wasn’t however, and this 7.5 million dollar creation of Finnish, German and Australian studios has recently been released across Europe in all of it’s ridiculous glory.  While it’s American release date has not been set, look for it to come our…

View original 365 more words

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,913 other followers

